A Delegation Of Vice Chancellors visited BSDU

A delegation of Vice Chancellors visited BSDU to understand the model of Skill University for Jharkhand organised by Jharkhand Skill Development Mission.
Following members visited:

Mr Amarnath Kumar Jha – Chief Executive Officer, JSDMS
Dr Anjani Kumar Srivastava – Vice Chancellor, BBMK University
Dr Gopal Pathak – Technical University
Dr Satya Narayan Munda – Vice Chancellor, DSPM University
Dr Mohd Ayub – Coordinator, University Development Council, DSPM University
Dr M K Singh – Dean Commerce & Director MBA, VB University
Dr Bimal Kumar Singh – GLA College, Daltaongari, NPU
Mr Ankur Mittal – Project Director, JSDMS PMU